Регистр агентов

Название Регистрационный номер Адрес Телефон Адрес электронной почты Агент
Auto Welt Sales SIA 40103442345 Lielirbes iela 17a-34, Rīga 28395566 santa.kivle@autowelt.lv Santa Kivle
Baltijas īpašumu fonds 40003641468 Skanstes iela 4a, Rīga, LV-1013 26329783 judite.janusevica@inchcape.lv Judīte Januševica
Otkritie Apdrošināšana SIA 40103279187 Eksporta iela 7, Rīga, LV -1045 67325122 vmorozova@otkritie.lv Vita Morozova
Veselības apdrošināšanas aģentūra SIA 50103353231 Miera iela 52-4, Rīga, LV-1013 29204058 agentura@apollo.lv Līga Krāsone
POZIT SIA 41503056651 Krāslavas 5, Vecstropi, Daugavpils novads LV-5417 28827199 jr-m@inbox.lv Jūlija Rimvida-Mickeviča

Silvija Gudre

260968-11006

Raunas iela 10/12, Rīga

29404882  silvija.gudre@baltaagents.lv

Silvija Gudre

Biznesa auditsSIA

40103503620

Zasulauka iela 14-7, Rīga

26107000  biznesaaudits@groupe.lv

Irina Solovjova

Autoklubs diviSIA

40003435703

Viršu iela 4-42,Rīga

29228140  kaspars@adrenalins.lv

Kaspars Īvāns

Aigars Geiba

220583-12400

Raunas iela 10/12, Rīga

 29923147 aigars.geiba@baltaagents.lv

Aigars Geiba

SIA „INS Partneri”

40003884562

Artilērijas iela 3-40, Rīga, LV-1001

 29172076 solvita.reimane@gmail.com

Solvita Reimane

SIA ”AP Solvency”

40003791440

Detlava Brantkalna iela 2-17, Rīga, LV-108

 29273976 solvency@btv.lv

Aleksandrs Poleckis

AS „LYTAGRA”

50003027691

Maskavas iela 451, Rīga, LV-1063

 28646567 eva.ikauniece@lytagra.lv

Eva Ikauniece